Melody S

Hi there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I am an energetic student who is entering her fourth year of university in the fall, studying biology and earth sciences. I grew up in a large family (three brothers) and my Mom has run a daycare from home my entire life. I love children, and am proud to be the aunt to two beautiful nieces and an adorable god daughter. In my free time, I can usually be found going on all sorts of adventures. I love outdoor activities like hiking, camping and SCUBA diving. I also love getting creative, and like to write, knit, play piano and do arts and crafts. I am very warm, reliable and friendly. I also love to teach. While I spend my school months focusing on research, I can think of no better summer job than getting to know and taking care of children. If you think I might be a good fit for your family or have any further questions, please feel free to contact me. I grew up in a home daycare, so being surrounded by children is something I enjoy and am quite comfortable with. Most of my experience involves playing with children, putting them to bed, cooking for them and finding new ideas to keep them entertained. I'm experienced with pre-school aged children, and have babysat up to two at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-513-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider