Natasha M

Available loving and energetic nanny

Want To Connect With Natasha? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I'm Natasha, or Tasha for short! I'm 22 years old, Born and raised in Ottawa and graduated from College catholique Franco-Ouest in 2012. I spend most of my time, with my friends, at work or at home with my mom. I don't really enjoy watching TV, and I like to encourage people to put their electronic devices away and be active! I'm energetic, easy going, and creative and always thinking of new games or crafts to do with the kids i work with. I have been employed by The City of Ottawa as a preschool and children program instructor. While working this position, I have gained many certifications like High five (Principles of Healthy Child Development), CPR-C, AED and first aid. Over the summer I was day camp coordinator, which gave me the opportunity to attend a child behavior management course. I've also babysat for numerous families over the years. I have structured daycare experience as well! Im looking for a family that is in need of a part time nanny in the mornings. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family, Regards, Tasha (:

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-297-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider