Kate

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm looking for part-time work as a nanny. I would also consider shorter term (up to 6 months) full-time offers, with the option of extending. I have lots of experience as a nanny and as a teacher. I have worked as a full-time nanny, ages ranging from 8 months to 5 years old. I spent a year abroad teaching English as a Second Language. My students began at age 5 and ended at age 16. I 've also worked at a summer camp and one-on-one with a special needs camper. I have a degree in history and recently finished the social service worker program. My main interests are in child development and mental health. I believe in keeping busy - trips to parks and museums, play dates and play groups, reading time and sing-a-longs! I love kids and have a soft spot for toddlers. I'd love to work with a child with special needs as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider