Eleanor P

Hi there,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Eleanor Porter. I recently moved from Montreal to the Ottawa area and am currently enrolled at Carleton University. Im a BA Psychology Honours major and love my program. I consider myself a very positive and outgoing person. Since, I grew up in Quebec I am able to comfortably speak in both French and English. I have been babysitting ever since I turned 13 and took a basic nanny course. I have looked after children ranging from newborns to 12 years old. I love working with children as I see it as a great way to develop such a lovely perspective in life. Children have a great ability to show the real pleasures of life with their constant urge to learn. In my regular friend group, I am always the natural caregiver. I enjoy activities such as baking and organizing crafts. I have mostly worked as a cashier at fast food restaurants like Tim Hortons and McDonald\'s. However, I have also been volunteering for a variety of non-profit companies back in Montreal. All together, these places have encouraged me to work better with the public and grow into being a confident individual. They have also taught me the benefits of hard work and being organized, all assets that I am proud to have developed. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Hopefully I will hear from you soon. Thank you, Eleanor Porter I have been babysitting ever since I was trained at 13. I have done occasional night babysitting after school growing up. Apart from that, I have done seasonal babysitting for a 3 year old and her 9 year old sister for the summer. Tasks I am most used to doing is, preparing and serving meals, preparing for bed time and organized activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 613-698-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider