Kourtni M

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Kourtni and I\'m a 24 year old Child and Youth worker. I am extremely creative, energetic, flexible, honest and love to be as involved with the children I am caring for as possible! I firmly believe in the therapeutic value of playing with the children I care for and in joining in the activities that I arrange for them in order to build a lasting and trusting relationship with them. I can speak and understand French but I am not fluent and I have a basic understanding of some sign language. I also have a police records check, full G license, I am first aid and CPR certified, and I am able to provide a resume and references. Thank you! Kourtni I am a Child and Youth Work graduate from Algonquin College with experience working with children from birth to adolescence with various abilities and disabilities. I finished placements in an elementary developmental education classroom, in a high school working with students with ADHD and at the Salvation Army Bethany Hope center working in their childcare room. I have also worked in group homes, foster homes and private family homes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-316-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider