Sofia R

Hi there,

3

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, My name is Sofia. I spent some of my very young years caring for children straight out of highschool. It was a very exciting experience. After some years, I moved on to the business world in Transportation and Logistics as a Logistics coordinator and dispatcher. I was very good at this type of work however I fell out of it as I relized how cold and ungrateful business can be. I have since quit and started nannying again while I take my ECE at Durham College part time. The family I started working with was temporary as they were waiting for a live in nanny which I am unable to commit to at this time. I spent 4 wonderful months with this family of twin girls! Thankfully they have received their live in nanny and I am looking to move on to an energetic, honest, fun and positive family. I am an almost married lady with 2 step sons and a wonderful man in my life. I also have two dogs and a lizard. I am positive, driven and caring. I love life and look forward to meeting the right family. I understand how difficult trusting someone with your most precious gifts can be and I am hoping to meet a family that is willing to start a a new and exciting journey with me. I will list my experience based on family: Family#1) 5 children: (twin girls) ages 9 months, 4 year old boy, 7 year old boy and 9 year old boy. My duties were to take boys to school every morning and pick them up, care for twin girls all day (play, teach etc). Cook all meals for family, clean home, kids laundry, take boys to after school programs (oxford, swimming, soccer etc) Was such a fun family! Family#2) 3 children: (Twin girls) ages 14 months, 4 year old girl. Duties were to take 4 year old to school, care for twins during the day (teach, play, play groups, crafts etc), cook all meals, family launry, clean home. family #3) 2 children twin girls 10 months. Duties were to clean, care for girls, laundry family#4) 2 children: part time care of 7 year old girl and 4 year old boy. duties were caring for children, cooking etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-243-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider