Christina S

Hi there!


Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Christina Saint-Cyr, and I am currently enrolled in a Veterinary Technology program at Ridgetown College. I have many years experience working with children of all different ages, coming from all different kinds of backgrounds. Although my passion is working with wildlife and animals, I have always enjoyed working with children and loved babysitting throughout highschool as a part-time job. I also have a strong interest in caring for and looking after any children with mental or physical disabilities. I have always wanted to volunteer during my summer\\\'s with a specialized program or summer camp, but have always been extremely busy in between school and working at my other job as a Veterinary assistant. I hope you take the time to view my profile and possibly send me an email asking questions, I am happy to answer any that you may have. I am a kind, caring individual that enjoys a challenge every now and then! Please feel free to contact me. - Many years babysitting for various neighbors and family friends - Volunteer experience with Big Brother, Big Sister of Halton as an after-school tutor to children with learning difficulties - Volunteer experience with Peel Children's Aid Society, various events and fundraisers over the past few years - Grade 9 "Welcome Week" camp leader during high school, lead a large group of new high school students through a week of activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-464-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider