Sherrie L

Hi There!

Nanny in Kingston

Hi There! My name is Sherrie. I am a hardworking, reliable and responsible 22 year old. I feel that working with children is my vocation; my purpose. As a caregiver, I believe in providing interesting, engaging, unique and appropriate social and recreational opportunities. I strive to create an environment that supports each child's special needs, self-esteem, and individual success, in order for each child to meet his/her greatest potential. My enthusiasm, diligence, patience and understanding for each child's needs would makes me the ideal nanny. And I'm a lot of fun too! I have been employed by many families and local non-profit organizations. I have been employed as a respite worker, support worker, and live-in caregiver. Most recently I have been employed as a nanny caring for an infant, and a toddler. I was also a live-in caregiver this past year for a child on the Autism Spectrum. I consider myself very versatile and am eager to work with typically developing children as well. This is very brief, if you would like additional information do not hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-202-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider