Liza M

Hi there!

Nanny in Kanata

Hi there! My name is Liza Moran and I am a university graduate living in the Kanata area. I love working with children and am looking for a way to increase my experience in this field. I grew up in a french immersion school therefore I am bilingual. I love outdoor activities therefore if you are looking to get your kids outside for some exercise I am able to teach them how to play various outdoor sports. One of my favourite hobbies is to cook! I would be comfortable preparing meals for the children. I could have access to a vehicle as well as a full G licence therefore if your children need to be picked up/dropped off from school or after school activities I am able to provide this service. Thanks very much for your consideration and I hope to hear from you! I have had lots of experience with babysitting. I have cared for children aged 3-12. Many of my duties included Making meals, preparing the children for bed and entertaining them after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider