Darlene D

Hi There!

Nanny in Huntsville

Hi There! My name is Darlene, I live in Huntsville. I am looking to find work in childcare, pet care or some helpful house keeping. I am a tidy person, who loves children and pets, I enjoy outdoor activities as well as indoor activities. I am confident in my ability to care for children and pets. Please if you are looking for a fun loving sitter for your pets or children, contact me. I am willing to do an interview as well. Thank you for your consideration. I currently have my PC check as a caregiver to a foster child, who is turning 4 shortly. I watch her Saturdays, full care. She is a special child, who doesn't speak a great deal, I have assisted her with sign language, although neither myself or she is well versed in sign language, just basics. I have had the care of my neices ages 7-12 and my nephew who is 4 also given full care of their needs. I have watched many children through out my life, ranging from new born babies, up to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-380-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Darlene D’s Other Listings