Leorah S

Hi there!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! My name is Leorah Setton. I am 20 years old and I\'m currently studying at McMaster University. I am finishing up a French degree and will be moving onto a second degree in psychology. I absolutely love working with children of all ages. I have been a licensed babysitter since I was 10 years old, I\'ve worked with children of all ages, and I have no problem with taking care of several children at a time. I am also fluently bilingual in English and French. I have spent the last 4 years volunteering and working with disabled people of all ages and abilities. I\'ve volunteered and completed a co-op placement in a therapeutic horseback riding program and I completed an internship in dolphin-assisted therapy. By now you\'ve probably caught on to the fact that I love working with animals as well. I have no problem caring for pets, walking dogs, or just having pets around while I care for children. I\'d be delighted to work for any family that thinks I\'d be a good match for their home. Looking forward to meeting you! :) I have been a licensed babysitter since I was 10 years old. I have cared for children of all ages, sometimes up to 3 children at a time. I have worked several summers as a camp counsellor where I was in charge of up to 10 children on my own at a time. I love working with children and animals. I have no problem changing diapers, putting children to sleep, cleaning houses, cooking, or doing any tasks I am asked. I also have 4 years of experience working with people of all ages with disabilities. I completed a co-op placement in grade 12 in a therapeutic horseback riding program. I also completed a one-month internship in dolphin-assisted therapy. I have worked with individuals of all ages and all abilities (autism, down syndrome, cerebral palsy, etc.). I volunteer whenever I have a break from school and hope to do so for years to come.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-975-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leorah S’s Other Listings