Nadine M

Hi there!

6

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! I am a 21 year old looking for a full time nanny position. I just got married in September and have moved to Hamilton and I am now looking for a new position closer to home! I am friendly, motivated, and love to plan activities and play dates to expose children to their fullest learning potentials, while still having fun! I come from a large family and I am constantly around children. I also have my own vehicle for transportation. I have a resume, references and valid vulnerable sectors police check available at request. I am looking for a position to start immediately and continue on indefinitely. If you feel I may be a fit for your family, please feel free to contact me! Can\'t wait to hear from you! - Nadine I have worked with children of all ages. Some of my duties in the past have been: - tutoring - bottle making - taking children to school and picking them up - meal preparation - continuing on with daily routines that have been set out by parents, including children's activities outside of home

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-630-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider