Carlee W

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Carlee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, I am a loving, fun, energetic mother of two boys and I am looking for part time baby sitting/Nanny work. I have five years paid experience as a Nanny with the same family and loved every minute of it. I am also a graduate of Law and Security, but have decided to stay working with children. I have valid CPR, and I am willing to obtain a police check. I currently live on the west Hamilton mountain, I have great references and I am willing to travel to Dundas, Ancaster, and Hamilton areas. Ideally I would love to find a family in theses areas part time three or so days a week that would allow me to bring my 13 month old son along with me. I look forward to hearing from you. I have 5 plus years of nanny experience with a family of 2 children also many years of baby sitting. I also have two children of my own ages 3.5 who attends preschool and 13 months. My duties with the family included light cooking for the children, housekeeping, taking the kids to appointments (dentist, swimming lessons etc). Also homework with the children, grocery shopping, playgroup and of course playing and having fun. I was with the same family for almost 5 years, they were ages 4 and 22 months when I started. Ideally I would love to be able to bring my youngest son (14 months) along with me to a family home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-387-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider