Rebecca

Hi there,

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, I am looking to provide nanny/childcare services during the upcoming summer months, and thought I would get a head start. I will be available July and August, and the end of June. If you should require care earlier, I can be available part-time. I live on the Hamilton Mountain, but am willing to travel. Burlington, Stoney Creek, Grimsby, Smithville, Binbrook, and Ancaster are all options for me. A little bit about myself: I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator, currently working with the Halton Catholic District School Board and the Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board, as a supply, starting full-time in September 2014. I graduated in April 2013 from Mohawk College\'s ECE Program and quickly began working with reputable childcare agencies: YMCA, Today\'s Family, and Ontario Early Years Centres. I have experience working with all ages: infant, toddler, preschool, kinder, and school-age. I am energetic, compassionate, and have a genuine love for working with children. I am pet-friendly, do not smoke, and have my own car. I have my current CPR Level C with AED and Standard First Aid. I love the outdoors and would enjoy taking children on day trips and doing other outdoor activities with them. I live on the Hamilton Mountain but am willing to drive up to 30mins for the right family. If this sounds like something you may be interested in, please do not hesitate to contact me - I\'d love to hear from you! Thank you! Newborns: 1 at a time Infants: 3 at a time Toddler: 5 at a time Preschool: 8 at a time Kinder: 10 at a time School Age: 15 at a time I have work experience with all ages. Duties include: diapering, daily routine (snack/lunch, outdoor, free play, circle time, setting up learning centres, organizing activities and experiences, organizing and attending field trips, etc.) I also have experience helping in the kitchen of a daycare where duties included preparing healthy snacks and lunch, following a menu, proper hygiene practices, and ordering food, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-531-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider