Denise J

Hi There, :)

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi There, :) I would love to take this opportunity to tell you a little about myself and my experience as it relates to the child care field. I have always been active in recreational activities such as dance and theater, but its through my experiences in the Recreation & Leisure Services College program that I came to understand my true passion for working with children and exposing them to the fun and wonder that life has to offer. I have excelled in jobs where I was able to teach children valuable life skills all while having fun! Now I seek to apply my knowledge and work with children again because it is truly my passion. I fully support inclusion for all children and want to be involved in strengthening communities through my work. As you will discover, I am a highly capable individual with 15 years experience with children in both care giving and recreation. In my past work experience I have volunteered with non-profit childrens organizations, as well as worked both programming childrens camps and working hands on with the children and youth. I have also personally been responsible for programming recreation activities for both students and staff of Mohawk College. I am also very experienced in yard work, cleaning, cooking, pet care (recently worked as a dog sitter/walker) and other domestic duties. I have no problem getting my hands dirty and am always up for a challenge! I believe you will find me an exceptional candidate to work for your family or organization. I look forward to the possibility of a personal meeting to further discuss my skills and qualifications. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Denise Jackson - I have cared for multiple Children at once in home environments - I have taught the Rec Cross Babysitters Course to tweens & Teens - I have camp planning and counselor experience - I have many years of Brownie/Girl Guide Leader experience

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-575-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider