Jennifer D

Hi there!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Jenn, and I am a 22 year old female in Guelph. I have spent a good portion of my life so far caring for children and I absolutely love it. I am a very maternal person. Caring for people is just something that comes to me naturally. I am planning on taking the distance education program for Personal Support Worker and then Palliative Care through Conestoga College. Thank you for your time, Jenn I have been an occasional care-giver to my friend's daughters who are now 2 and 4. And, I have spent a couple of years helping to care for my niece and nephew. I also spent 6 months caring for my Grandmother after she was in a car accident. Among those examples, I have spent years babysitting children in my neighborhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-979-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider