Alexandra V

Hi there,

Nanny in Frankford

Hi there, My name is Alex and I\'m 20 years old. I am very personable, understanding and patient when it comes to children. I have always loved working with them and helping them to resolve any difficulties they may encounter. I do a lot of work in my community in two different youth groups with different concentrations to help support teens as well. I have always enjoyed helping people with whatever they feel they need support with. I would love the opportunity to grow within myself even more and to help others along the way. I babysat for multiple years, with children of 5-9 years of age. I also used to help at my school at lunch time and recess and during some classes with grades JK-2, I would help with their homework or any school work that they would be doing in class. I would help them get dressed before recess and I would help them resolve any issues that may have come up with other students.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-985-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider