Jasmine B

Hi There,

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi There, I am Jasmine, a University of Ottawa Nursing student looking forward to branching from geriatrics to pediatrics this summer. For the past four years I have worked at a Nursing home facility (both with retirement, and long-term care patients), and have decided to specialize in Pediatrics. My desire to have a large family since a young age has sprouted my passion for children, which made me conclude that a \'Nanny\' job would be perfect for me! When at home, I spend most of my time cooking, exercising, or with my little brother (12 months old). I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and simply adore infants and children of all ages. I am CPR, WHMIS and First Aide certified, with first year nursing training, and leadership training. As a Nanny, I look forward to bringing comfort and re-assurance not only to the children, but also to the family. I hope to meet you soon! Jasmine :-) I Live at home with my 12 month old brother, as well as have past experience with babysitting up to two children at once (ages varied).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-212-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider