Allie A

Hi There!

Want To Connect With Allie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

Hi There! I know finding someone to look over your child and putting their care in someone else\'s hands can be a scary task. I have come to understand what parents and children feel being separated from one another even if only for a few hours through my experience with working with children and caring for them at summer camp. I worked for an overnight camp where children would stay for a week and engage in various activities both on the water in on land. I have ran actives, put children to bed, supervised them and assisted with meal times as well as taught them how to play an activity and engage other children in a fun way. Although I only have summer camp experience and no nannying experience I do enjoy children and am open to caring for pets as well! I am an avid child and pet lover! Hopefully you will come to see I am a smart, caring, energetic and compassionate individual and can trust me with your child(ren). I worked at a summer camp for children from the ages of 5-15 as both an activities staff member running activities for the children, supervising them and engaging them in play. I also put children to bed on a weekly basis and watched over them at meal times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-818-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider