Rona Y

HI PARENTS, I am Ronalyn, looking for the position as a full time live-out nanny

Nanny in Toronto

HI PARENTS, I am Ronalyn, looking for the position as a full time live-out nanny. I am very simple, honest, have a lot of patient and very easy to be with. I do have a good references too from my previous employer. I DO TAKECARE NEWBORN BABY, INFANT, TOODLER, PRE SCHOOL AND SCHOOL AGES... SINCE YEAR 2002 UP TO PRESENT....for now I am taking care 2 kids ages of 3 1/2 and 2 yrs old every Monday through Friday and aside for taking care of the kids, I am doing the house hold chores too, cook lunch and dinner to the family, pick up the kids from school, bringing them to the park, do art and craft with them, read a book and if the weather are not really good... I am bringing them to the Library. Same with my other work during Saturday and sunday,I took care 3 kids ages of 4, 2 and 9 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-828-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider