Rona S

Hi Parents, Hoping To Meet You One Day, My Name Is Rona I'm 37 Yrs Old, Married, I Have One Child


Nanny in Toronto

hi parents, hoping to meet you one day, my name is rona i'm 37 yrs old, married, i have one child. im trustworhty, reliable,responsible and deligent person... i have been here in canada for almost 5 yrs, and between that years different experiences that i had encountered which is it helps me and i learned a lot how to be an understanding, patient caring and loving person... if you need my references from my previous employers, theres no problem..just try me once and you will see.. so see you in the future... thanks rona from new born to 10 yrs old... making bottles for the baby, making baby food, prepare breafast, lunch, snacks and dinner, put them to nap, diaper change, laundry..playdates, attending community programs..and park pick up and drop off at school, general housekeeping, laundry, cooking, baking, organizing bedrooms, kitchens,and closet, vacuuming,changing bedsheets regularly,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-818-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider