Lisa M

Hi parents

Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents. I am offering day time babysitting for anyone who needs occasional or part time childcare. Babies are welcome. I have the hrs between 9am-2:45pm available. I run a before and after school program for older children, which is why my day time hrs are open. I\'m also available weekends and in the evening time. I have a total of 24 years experience working with children of all ages. I love their energy and enthusiasm. I will bring a lot of love, comfort and reassurance, not only to the children but also to the parents. I love being busy. Making sure the children are happy, will always be my top priority. Looking forward to hearing from you. Lisa 9 years experience as a live in nanny. 5 years as a live out nanny. Ran my own daycare from my home for 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-225-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lisa M’s Other Listings