Megan B

Hi Parents! :-)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Parents! :-) My name is Megan Beauregard. I\'m a responsible thirteen-year-old girl and I\'m looking for a babysitting job. I am a certified babysitter, I know CPR / First-Aid, I love kids and I take my job very seriosuly (although I do have fun!) I am willing to take care of a child with special needs, work fulldays and late nights and I have no problem dealing with pets or cleaning up after myself. I charge $5.00 and hour with an additional $1.00 per extra child and every hour after midnight. I can\'t wait to hear from you! - Megan Beauregard I have been taking care of family members for over two years. I have always enjoyed taking care of younger family members and neighbours. I have been working as a paid babysitter for approximately one year. I have experience with older babies (9 months), toddlers and young children. I have babysat for multiple toddlers and children at a time (including twins). I am comfortable changing diapers, taking care of pets, administering medication, completing light housework ETC. I have also completed the Denis and Elaine Mnard Babysitter's Course ( I am willing to complete the Red Cross Babysitting Course if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Megan B’s Other Listings