Marion d

Hi parents,

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi parents, My name is Marion del Castillo. I am a very responsible 20 year old eager to start working as a full time nanny. I enjoy spending time with kids. I have a pleasant personality. I pay attention to details and follow instructions specifically as I\'m told. I\'m responsible, creative, fun, organized, punctual, caring, thoughtful, considerate, calm, patient, non-smoker, healthy, and reliable. Hope to hear from you soon! Have a great day. Summer camp counsellor: plan activities, little baking, swim, sports, create a respectful environment. Babysitting: 1 for year old, a fourteen year old girl, take them out for walks, talk to them, help with homework, support, care, small food preparation, watch movies, go to the mall, take four year old to kids amusement places.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-526-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marion d’s Other Listings