Carly R

Hi my ne is Carly I'm 28 and I have loads of experience with children

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my ne is Carly I\'m 28 and I have loads of experience with children. I started babysitting at a young age. First it was taking care of my younger brother and sister, and then I started to watch the neighbourhood kids until the age of 16. During my social work studies I worked in a school with children that had sever dyslexia for several months. After that I went to university to finish my schooling. As I had such a positive experience with the children before I though that I would continue to work with them and travel at the same time. This is why I went to South Korea. There I taught children from the age of 4 all the way up to 12. I absolutely loved teaching the kids and I still recieve message from some of them as well as their parents. I made some amazing memories with them and I look forward to making some with yours! I was a kinder and elementary school teacher in Korea. I took them on outings played games and taught them English. Before that I babysat as a parttime job growing up. I have taken care of most age groups and have found it extremely fun. I love kids, playing and educating them is such a thrill for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-799-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider