Amberlee G

Hi my named Amberlee, i am 19 years old and have 8+ years of working with children babysitting ect

10

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi my named Amberlee, i am 19 years old and have 8 years of working with children babysitting ect. I am a very outgoing, independent young woman. I am very orgainzed in how i work and how i do things. Very tidy person and always looking for everyone elses best intetest. I am looking to relocate to a new family come January 2015 as my current job isnt working out! My qualifications and highlights include: Fluent in english ( reading, writing, speaking) Trained in CPR and First Aid Babysitting course Parenting course Working with special needs course Education and work experience; Graduate of Huron heights secondary school Completed OSSD Interrroll (July 2013 - December 2013) Babysitting (2006 - Present) Nanny -Feb 2014 -present Experience: Overnights, days, mornings, all day watching Cooking, cleaning, bathing 6 years expeiance with children all ages Maximum 3 children at a time Current job; working for a single father with two children ages 1/12 & 3, Baby has medical needs (chronic kidney disease) with this I have learned many things how to use a feeding tube, how to care for the feeding tube clean it ect. Working with medications, ordering them giving them. Making specific formula for him with special products.. Interests: Animals Fashion Crafts Outdoors Thank you for your time, please feel free to message me back if you are interested. Thanks Amberlee I have babysat on occasions for family, friends and frequently my brother and sister since they were both born they are currently 6 and 8. Took a parenting class in high school and just recently took a working with children course where we frequently worked with special needs children& students, worked for a woman who was an on call nurse for a year for 2 children, and currently working for a family who has a 13month old baby who is very sick and a 3 year old boy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-952-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider