Yumiko H

Hi, my name is Yumiko Hamai

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Yumiko Hamai. l am very interested in taking after kids. l am honest, kind and domesticated. l used to teach on my background in Japan. l like to teach for kids so l always try to encourage them to try something and praise! l do like crafts myself so l would love to show how to do origami, painting, drawing, clay playing and so on while l am taking care of kids! l am active person that l usually take kids to the outside(playgrounds) and play,play and play! l do like swimming so that l will be able to go and swim with them too! Thank you for reading and l am looking forward to seeing you soon. Yumiko l am actually taking care of twins(a half Japanese kids, a boy and a girl) now. lt\'s been two years since l started to do that. They were 2 and 8 months when l just started to care. l used to change diapers, training toilet. feed them,play with them(with toys, doing origami, some crafts), tutoring Japanese(speaking and writing), read books,cook for whole family, laundry. cleaning, vacuum, take them to community centre in the morning near their house, join music class, taking a walk to park and play. Now they are almost five and going to kindergarten everyday. what l do for duties are cooking for family, light cleaning everyday, cleaning and vacuuming a whole house, gardening light work, helping their homework(from Japanese cram school), teaching Japanese(speaking, writing and reading), picking them up at kindergarten and play with them(outside, with toys, doing some crafts). l can swim well so l go swimming with them once a week too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-507-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider