Hi! My name is Vanessa, and I am eager to help out in any way I can

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! My name is Vanessa, and I am eager to help out in any way I can. I love working with children of all ages, whether it is helping out with their homework or playing a game. I hope to hear from you soon! I have extensive experience with children from ages 4-12, and some experience with children from 0-3. Throughout my teen years, I took care of my cousins and brother (ages ranging between 7-13) during the summer months while their parents were at work. I have done some volunteer work with under-privileged children in both as both a classroom aide and as part of a cost-free babysitting service at a Women\'s shelter. I have also worked with children from kindergarten to grade 6 as a Day Camp Instructor where some children had special needs (Autism and Asperger\'s Syndrome mainly).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider