Valerie C

Hi my name is Valérie Chèvrefils, I am a bilingual 18 years old female currently attending...

Nanny in Sudbury

Hi my name is Valrie Chvrefils, I am a bilingual 18 years old female currently attending College Boreal to become a medical radiology technician. I love children and pets and would like to make some extra money while in school. I have babysat for many families in my home town. From 1 child to 6 at a time including a family with 2 years old twins and two older children. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years of age. I have my babysitting course. Some of my duties were planning and organising different activities to entertain the kids, cooking... I have cared for up to 6 children at a time from 2 weeks old and up. I am very reliable and have great references.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-358-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider