Tamara

Hi, my name is Tamara and I am a 32 yr old female

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Tamara and I am a 32 yr old female. I am looking for either full or part time babysitting. I am very responsible and reliable and with always be on time for any job. I am also available for over night open request. I also will make sure children get to any classes or appointments on time. As well i will make sure children eat healthy and play educational games and activities. I hope to baby sit for your family soon and look forward to working with you. I was a nanny for 2 years from 1999-2001... for 4 children under the age of 6. My primary responsibilities were to take the children to/from school/daycare, provide nutritious meals and snacks and provide educational games and outings. I also occasionally babysit for family and friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-876-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Last Online December 10, 2016 at 10:19 AM EST
(about 7 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider