Susan R

Hi my name is Susan

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Susan. I am 24 years old and currently a Early Childhood Education student at George Brown. I hold current CPR C and Standard First Aid certifications and also have a current, clear police check available. I have 10 years paid experience ans well as volunteer experience working with children. I have worked as a private babysitter as well as in Toronto summer camps. I have experience working with children of all ages and abilities. I am am experienced and comfortable working with children with special needs including sever allergies. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for your childcare needs. I am an experienced Babysitter. I currently hold a head staff position at a Toronto summer day camp where I help coordinate spirit, run the drama program and help with the musical theater program. I have experience with children aged 2-14. I am currently attending George Brown College in the Early Childhood Education program.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-627-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider