Stephanie C

Hi my name is Stephanie

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Stephanie. I graduated from University a couple of years ago and am having a difficult time finding employment. I have done lots of work with children. I would like to attend school for my teaching degree in September 2014. Until then, I would like to make some extra income to help support myself. I have lots of experience teaching kids and working with them in general. When I work with children, I am sure to use a lot of positive reinforcement, and to make sure that they understand their boundaries right away. I think that I would be a great help around the house, and that your children would enjoy my company. I would certainly enjoy theirs. I can also help them with their homework if needed. I have over three years of experience tutoring. I have worked with children for almost 5 years. I currently still work part-time as an English Tutor at a tutoring centre. I have also worked at summer camp, taught computer keyboarding lessons, and even went to South Korea to teach English for one year to children in kindergarten, and grade 2. I also currently volunteer part-time at St. Felix Centre at an after school program with children in between the ages of 4 to 13. I have the most experience with children in between the ages of 4-10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-406-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider