Shirley A

Hi, my name is Shirley


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Shirley. I\'m finished the degree of Bachelor of Science in Education. I\'m 41 years of age, I was worked in Hong Kong as a caregiver for 12 years taking care of new born babies until they grown up to 10 years old. My duties and responsibilities for the kids are preparing foods, changing diaper, playing with them, reading books, bring them out to play with other kids, assist them changing their clothes when their going to school. Since I arrived in Canada last September 2012, I also work as a caregiver taking care of two children ages 1 and 5 years old until December 2014. My duties are to bring the older one to school in the morning and pick him up after school, prepares their foods, play with them, bring them to the park if the weather is fine. Aside from that, I also do some light cleaning, washing clothes, and sometimes prepare foods for the family. At this moment, I\'m looking for a job as a nanny, I hope my working experience is enough for you as basis. Thank you and good day. I've been taking care of kids for more ten years now. Some of my basic duties are preparing their food and fed them. I bathe them as well. I also sent them and picked them up from school and helped them with their assignments .I read books and I played with them too.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-890-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider