Sasha S

Hi! My name is Sasha and I am a 20 year old female from Toronto, Canada currently studying...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Sasha and I am a 20 year old female from Toronto, Canada currently studying interactive media and design at Fanshawe College in London. I have grown up in a very loving and caring family with one sister and two cats. Every since I was young, I have been babysitting for families in my neighbourhood. I have always enjoyed it. Part of the enjoyment was knowing that the children were looking up to you as not only an authoritative figure, but as a friend. I remember back to the days when I had a babysitter of my own, and feeling as if I wanted them to stay forever. Especially being a camp counselor for four years, I have learned how to take stern action when necessary, and play games and have fun when the time is right. If given the opportunity, would love to be able to babysit for you and your children! As a teenager I was responsible for babysitting many children in my neighbourhood. As I grew older and moved out of town for university, I have not had the chance to babysit much. However, i have been going to overnight camp for 11 summers and have grown from a camper to a camp counselor. For four summers I have been taking care of campers ages 7-16 for two months. During this time I have learned how to cope with childrens needs as an authoritative figure, as well as how to become a friend to them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-973-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider