Sarah H

Hi my name is Sarah, I'm 21 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Sarah, I\'m 21 years old. I absolutely love babysitting. I\'m very responsible, but very enthusiastic about what I do. I have lots of energy as well to keep up playing with the little ones. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, so I have lots of experience with infants up to the age of 10 years old. I love playing with the kids, for example barbies, trains, board games, going to the beach, playing in the park and just being outside. Playing with blocks and reading. I can change diapers and everything else. I have my CPR and First Aid, along with a police check. Until they moved away i used to babysit a boy named zach who was 3 years old, i babysat him for 5 years. Mon-fri i would pick him up from daycare at 4pm and i would watch him till 9pm sometimes 11pm. My duties were picking him up from daycare, playtime,snack,helping him with homework when he was 6-7,cook dinner,baith him,bedtime and story.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-845-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider