Sara

Awesome nature nanny!

Nanny in Victoria

Seeking for part time nanny work starting September! I'm available Tuesday and Thursday with flexible hours and monday/wednesday/friday after 4. I own a vehicle, have my CPR level 1 and am a certified educational assistant. I've done a few practicum placements in classroom settings at Campus view elementary/ Cedar hill middle school. I've also volunteered at Frank hobbs in a 2/3 split for the last couple of years. I've found I prefer working/caring for children in smaller groups that aren't confined to a classroom. As nature enthusiast, I throughly enjoy getting outside with the kids and learning through play. I beleive that it has great benifit to there developmental growth. Plus, fresh air and exercise! Can't beat that. Please feel free to email me for more details if you feel like this could be the right fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-580-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider