Renee B

Hi My Name Is Renee Brown I Am 19 Years Old And Live In Kitchener Waterloo

Nanny in Kitchener

hi my name is renee brown i am 19 years old and live in kitchener waterloo. i am looking for a full time position to nanny or babysit. i do not have a lot of experience when it comes to babysitting. i have been out of the practice for a little bit. however i do love children. i have a 3 year old niece who i watch all the time and i have been watching her since she was a new born. in the past i have babysat children of all ages. My big recent experience (one year ago) was doing a co-op at Kidsability in waterloo. there i did tasks like, bringing the kids inside from the bus, getting them to do their morning routines at their cubbys, being with them at circle time, helping with lunch, the library, and any other tasks that we had for that day. Doing my co-op there was one of the best choices i have made, those children are so special and full of love and energy its impossible to not adore them! I may not have a lot of experience with children however i am a very hard worker and willing to learn and give my all! thanks for taking the time to read this, hope to hear from you soon! in the past i have only done babysitting, never have i done nanny services so its something new to me but a task id love to immerse myself in. last year i did a four month co-op at kidsability so i have experience with kids of different sorts of ages and disabilities. there i helped the kids get into certain routine that they may of had a hard time understanding. id help with lunch time, circle time, and any actives that we had planned for that day. it was one of the most rewarding things i have done so far in my life. i have a three year old niece who i also adore and who i started to care for when she was born so i have some experience with new borns. i am new with these kinds of services so i understand that choosing me would be a shot in the dark however i am a hard worker and willing to learn and help in any way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider