Rachelle H

Hi, my name is Rachelle and I absolutely adore children

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, my name is Rachelle and I absolutely adore children. I have over 5 years experience babysitting and now I would love to become a nanny. I am energetic and enthusiastic. I truly believe that children are the most precious human beings. I love taking care of kids of all different ages. If you need a trustworthy and responsible person to look after your children, please contact me!! I am currently 17 years old, but am turning 18 this October. I have lots of experience with children. I have babysat infants (1-2 months old) and I have also babysat twins. The most children I have looked after at one time was 4. I absolutely love children and have lots of energy. While I look after kids, I make sure that before the parents are home I clean up. Example: tide the toys and do dishes. I have been babysitting for 5 almost 6 years now and have lots of experience. I have babysat newborns and children up to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-743-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider