Rachel J

Hi my name is Rachel Jeffers

31

Nanny in Oakville

Hi my name is Rachel Jeffers and recently graduated from the University of Guelph. I have a strong passion for working with children and I desire to provide all children in my care a fun and memorable experience. I enjoy making crafts, baking, and going for hikes/walks with the kids and am looking for a part time job that will allow me to further develop my leadership and communication skills as I continue my education to become an Osteopath. I have been a camp counsellor for the past eight years at both day camps and residential camps. I have a lot of experience working with a wide range of special needs children as I was an inclusion counsellor for the majority of my years as a camp counsellor. More recently, I was the senior leader for a kids summer program through the town of Oakville tailored to both special needs children and typical developing children. In addition, throughout my University career I did before and after school care for multiple families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-616-...
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider