Rachael S

Hi! My name is Rachael and I'm 17 years old (18 in 2 months)

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi! My name is Rachael and I\'m 17 years old (18 in 2 months). I just want to start by thanking you for looking at my page! I\'ve been volunteering and later working with children since I was about 11 so I\'m no stranger to the world of babysitting! I\'m extremely outgoing and always look forward to meeting a new group of kids! I like to be involved with everything and dislike sitting still. I started out volunteering at the church nursery as young as grade 5 (age group/number varied). This included: story time, snack time, arts and crafts. I started babysitting in grade 8 (twin boys, age 9). I made sure they had snacks after school, picked them up from the bus stop, helped out with homework. I was a camp counselor/l.i.t for 3 years (age group/number varied). Jobs varied from running games/songs to reading bed time stories and cooking meals (over night camp).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-497-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider