Noria D

Hi, my name is Noria

Want To Connect With Noria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Noria. I am from Whitehorse, Yukon, however I have been living in Victoria for the last three years and I love it here. I am going to school full time at the University of Victoria for a degree in Psychology. I am a very out going person, and very good with kids. All the children at my previous jobs really liked having me around. I love the water and the outdoors. I am really good at helping with homework. I would love to meet a great family and gain a good experience, while continuing my studies. I hope to hear from you! I have had two previous jobs as a nanny. One of my past nanny experiences was in my home town of Whitehorse, Yukon. I was a fulltime nanny for two summers --...). I also was a nanny overseas in Milan, Italy (2010). I have just recently finished my second summer as a City of Whitehorse Daycamp Leader. The job including organizing, planning both crafts and activities for children of varied ages. The job also included childcare, cleaning duties, and interacting with the parents. There was up to 24 children with three leaders. I love working with children. I have had experience with children from the ages 9months to 12 years old. I also have my lifeguarding certification and first aid. I am able to cook simple to medium difficulty meals and I am able to do some housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-857-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile