Natalia W

Hi my name is Natalia, I am 22 years old and love taking care of infants

Want To Connect With Natalia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi my name is Natalia, I am 22 years old and love taking care of infants. I am also willing to look after toddlers and young children. I have many years of experience with infants, as well as kids between the ages of 5 to 10. If you want to go out, or would just like some help, I can babysit your children. I am looking for part-time work, and preferably with newborns :) Feel free to message, text or call me. Hope to hear from you soon. :) I have about 4 years of experience with toddlers, as I would frequently take care of my nieces from the time they were born until the age of 4. Also, I took care of children aged 5 to 10 from time to time, in the past few years. As well as, twins up to the age of 12 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider