Melissa K

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am more then ready to have a fun- filled day with your children

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am more then ready to have a fun- filled day with your children. As a child and Youth Worker I have plenty of activites up my sleeve so that your children and I are constantly having fun. I also provied light house keeping, meal preperation and laundry. I also have my own vehicle so that I can take your children to any extra curricular activities. I can not wait to hear from you!! Thank you!! I have had plenty of experience with children not only because I have a lot of neices and nephews that range from 3-13 but also because I have worked in a church nursery for 6 years. I have also worked with children at summer camps. I have done babysitting since I was 12. I am a Child and Youth Work student therefore I have a lot of programs and fun activities. I also have lots of experience working with children with a lot of behavioural issues. I am very comfortable working with children anywhere from new born to 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-668-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider