Melanie M

Hi, my name is Mel! I am 22 years old

3

Nanny in Delta

Hi, my name is Mel! I am 22 years old. I have completed my high school education. From being 8 years old until post secondary I have been involved in an elite soccer team. My soccer team has traveled various places! We won provincials and made it to nationals and became 4th in Canada, which is really neat! After club soccer, I got scouted and got a scholarship for soccer at a college. I became second BCCA all-star and rookie of the year. I took human Kinetics, marketing, and criminology. Every since my college years, Ive worked at restaurant for 4 years. I was a bartender, Shift-leader, and server. After many years, I decided to get a different job. I currently work at a different establishment in the food industry as a server and bartender. Recently I have volunteered at local high schools in the Special Education Program. I have realized that I have missed working with children, and its so rewarding for me; whether its pre-school or elementary. Looking forward to hearing from you! Mel I baby sat 3 girls, twins who were 5 years old and their sister who was 8 years old. One of the twins had a feeding problem, and had to be fed by a feeding tube. I constantly had to watch and assist while she was eating dinner. The duties I had to do for them were, make dinner for them, clean up, assist them while they were having a bath, and tuck them in to bed when it was their bed time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-866-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider