Mary W

Hi! My name is Mary,

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Mary, I have completed 3 years of university at the University of Ontario College of Art and Design, in the field of drawing and painting. I am currently taking some time off to save up enough money to finish my degree. I have worked for marketing firms as a Promotional Representative for 4 years now, so I am extremely sociable and fun loving! I adore kids, and have spent my whole life coming up with games and activities for my siblings and cousins as I am the eldest of our clan. I am a very easy going and flexible person, I understand that life can always throw surprises at you and if you need an extra hour here or there of my time I am more then happy to be there as support. I have lived on my own for four years now, so I am well adept at keeping a clean house. I love to cook, predominately healthy meals, with the occasional treat here or there, but am completely willing to adjust to the kids diets. Thanks for considering me! I grew up as the eldest of my 3 siblings, as well as the eldest of my 19 cousins, so I have spent my whole life managing children in a way! I spent several summers at a cottage taking care of two children ages 2 and 6 and the time. I spent a summer working as a counsellor at a camp for people ages 8-65 with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider