Marcella M

Hi, My name is Marcella and I've been working as Nanny since January


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Marcella and I've been working as Nanny since January. Now I'm living in the USA and I'm planning to go Canada in August of 2014. I'm very patient, organized and clean. I'm from Brazil and I speak English very well. I also can understand Spanish. I don't have paid experience with Adult Care, but I'm willing to do it too. I'm 26 years old and I need a family to apply Live-in Caregiver Program (LCP). If you have more questions about my experiences feel free to ask me or send me an email. I will enjoy to Skype too. Thank you so much Marcella Massa I have being work with children since January of this year in a Program that calls Au Pair in USA. I take care of two boys, one with 3 years and other with one month. The older's schedule is to make his breakfast, get he ready to school, drive him to school, playdates and swimming class, make his lunch, give his bath and put him to sleep. The baby's schedule is newborns stuffs. I'm with him since he born. I did potty training with the older and always go swimming with him. I make their bed every morning, laundry and meals. When the weather is good We go parks and zoo.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 856-298-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider