Lynn S

Hi my name is Lynn but usually for the little ones they call me Nanny

Nanny in Pickering

Hi my name is Lynn but usually for the little ones they call me Nanny. I am a mom of two grown children. I have a son who is a Professor at Western University and just became a Doctor in Art History and a daughter who is off to Scotland to get her Masters in Fashion Innovation. She has a degree in Drama and minor in History. I am a very proud Mom. I believe children should showered with lots of love and hugs and should be brought up to respect others and themselves. I believe children learn through reading/crafts/play and should get lots of fresh air and eat proper foods. Please get in touch with me if you would like to set up an interview. Lynn Ran a home daycare for over 12 years Recently a Nanny for almost 3yrs to a little girl in her home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-420-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider