Lynn S

Hi! My name is Lynn, and i'm the mother of 3 grown children


Nanny in Oshawa

Hi! My name is Lynn, and i\'m the mother of 3 grown children. When my children were young I wanted to stay home with them desperately, so in order to do that I provided home day care. Those were the best years of my life, and I enjoyed being around children, caring for them, and teaching them everything I could think of from sharing, playing well together, games, crafts, and even simple cooking..(cookies, decorating cupcakes). Even when they were at school I played an active part in the classroom, school trips, and any school function I was needed in. I\'ve always worked hard my whole life, and now I just feel like i\'d like to do what I enjoy doing best, and be a nanny to a family who needs me. I\'m willing to help with any duties the family would need from actual child care, to housekeeping, meal preparation, and any household duties needed. I also have my own car and valid drivers license, with a clean abstract.. I\'m willing to live in or out, whatever is required. If you feel I could be a match for your needs, please don\'t hesitate to contact me. I\'d love to meet with you, and we could discuss any questions you may have. Thanks so much! Lynn I'm the mother of 3 grown children, and currently live on my own . I did a lot of day care when my children were younger, and being a "mom" I have a lifetime of experience in raising children. I loved my years being able to raise my kids, and now that they're grown up, I miss being able to spend my days with young children. I always enjoyed doing everything with them and day care kids, from outdoor sports, walks, trips to the park, and back home playing games, making crafts, and even cookies! I'm hoping to find a home that needs my help, and I would work very hard to become an asset to your family. I understand that being a good nanny requires being able to perform all household cleaning duties,cooking, and even groceries if needed. I've often had up to 6 children to care for at one time, which actually could be fun because it allowed play time to be a lot more flexible. I hope my profile meets your needs, and I would be more than willing to speak and meet with you at your earliest convenience. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-441-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider