Liz M

Hi my name is Liz

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Liz. I am an irish citizen which moved to Toronto Canada a year and a half ago with the hopes to pick up a job and become a permanent resident. I am currently in the process for permanent residency and am looking forward to finding a family . I have a HND in animation and creative arts as well as a diploma in Graphic design. I have a very creative personality and love to express it in any way throughout my ever day life. Thank you again for taking the time to read this and I would love to speak to you more about the position asap, I have worked in a childcare centre doing freelance art class with groups of kids ages from 4-8 years old as well as working as a full time babysitter for three kids from the ages of 3 to 12 years old. I also have two nephews aged 3 and 1 years old so I am used to running around after them and caring for them as much as I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-770-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider