Liz A

Hi my name is Liz and I am twenty one years old, and am looking for any work I can

Nanny in Surrey

Hi my name is Liz and I am twenty one years old, and am looking for any work I can. I don\'t have that many references but the ones i do have have been very satisfied. I have a little brother, now age 16, who I use to care for but now live with. I have no criminal record, nor Juvenal records and will be glad to obtain proof of such. I like the outdoors, animals, Anime(Japanese cartoons), Reading, Gaming(in moderation) and Children. I dislike Pineapple(more like deathly allergic), and insects of any kind. I am hard working and dedicated not to mention energetic and caring. I hope I am what you and your family is looking for. I thank you for taking the time to read the above and get to know me a bit i would love to get to know you and your children and see if we are the right fit. I spent a lot of my youth taking care of family friends children and working with youth between (7-12) at the Ymca. Over the past two years starting in april 2012 I starteed taking care of two boys, Kian and Mason; kian being 7 and Mason being 5. I provided meals, minor housework (sweeping, dishes, vacuuming, and occational laundry), i also provided a rich learning enviroment in and out of home. Exmple: Trips to the aquarium, the library, stanely park, and other parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider